Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Workshop for SRyou presenters

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Location: O'Hare Academic Building, Room 260

The SRyou Student Exposition Planning Committee is teaming up with the Office of Career Development to offer a workshop for all SRyou presenters looking to polish their professional presentation skills. Students should email sryou@salve.edu to register.

Read more >>

May 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, May 4
Last day of classes
Friday, May 4
12 p.m.
Service Table
Saturday, May 5 to Sunday, May 6
Undergraduate reading days
Sunday, May 6
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, May 6
3 p.m.
Student recital Angelus Hall
Sunday, May 6
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, May 7 to Friday, May 11
Final exams
Monday, May 7
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, May 8
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, May 8
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Wednesday, May 9
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, May 10
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, May 13
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, May 13
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, May 14
Final grades for graduating students due
Monday, May 14
Seven-week online interactive courses begin
Monday, May 14
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, May 15
Final grades for all students due
Tuesday, May 15
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, May 16
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Pages