Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Gallery exhibit: Transformed by Fire

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

"Transformed by Fire: A Wood Fire Community" is a group exhibition of ceramic work fired at Carolina Pottery, the home studio of Jay Lacouture, Salve Regina's ceramics professor. The exhibition features work from the last two firings of "Uncle George," the two-chamber wood kiln at Carolina...

Read more >>

March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, March 22
5 p.m.
Financial aid loan exit interviews Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Saturday, March 24
12:30 p.m.
Easter brunch and egg roll Ochre Court
Saturday, March 24
10 p.m.
Class of 2018 100 days party
Sunday, March 25
11 a.m.
Mass Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Sunday, March 25
7 p.m.
Mass
Monday, March 26
12 p.m.
Service Table Wakehurst
Monday, March 26
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 26
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, March 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 28
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 28
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Thursday, March 29 to Tuesday, April 3
Easter break
April 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, April 1
Easter- No Mass
Monday, April 2
No Mass
Monday, April 2
8:30 a.m.
Commencement packet pickup McAuley Hall, Room 101
Monday, April 2
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Monday, April 2
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, April 2
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, April 3
Spring classes resume
Tuesday, April 3
8:30 a.m.
Commencement packet pickup McAuley Hall, Room 101
Tuesday, April 3
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, April 4
Monday classes meet
Wednesday, April 4
8:30 a.m.
Commencement packet pickup McAuley Hall, Room 101
Wednesday, April 4
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, April 4
5 p.m.
Senior etiquette and networking night Ochre Court
Thursday, April 5 to Friday, April 13
Registration for the fall 2018 semester
Thursday, April 5
8:30 a.m.
Commencement packet pickup McAuley Hall, Room 101
Friday, April 6
Withdrawal deadline
Friday, April 6
8:30 a.m.
Commencement packet pickup McAuley Hall, Room 101

Pages