Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Gallery exhibit: de-natured

Thursday, January 18, 2018
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

"de-natured" is a group exhibition organized by Mara Metcalf and Ernest Jolicoeur. Together, Metcalf, Linda Leslie Brown, Jane Marsching and Ed Osborn share an interest in the environment and its uncertain future. Using sculpture, video and painting, their work explores interwoven ecologies...

Read more >>

January 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Jan. 18 to Wednesday, Feb. 14
Gallery exhibit: de-natured Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
February 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Feb. 12
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Feb. 12
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Feb. 13
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Feb. 14
11 a.m.
Service Table Wakehurst
Wednesday, Feb. 14
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Feb. 15
12 p.m.
Free HIV testing Wakehurst
Thursday, Feb. 15
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Feb. 18
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Feb. 18
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Feb. 19
Presidents Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, Feb. 20
Monday classes meet
Tuesday, Feb. 20
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Feb. 21
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Feb. 21
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Feb. 22
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Feb. 22
7 p.m.
What Matters to Me and Why: Dr. Robin Hoffmann Miley Hall, Room 013
Saturday, Feb. 24
7 p.m.
Madrigals cabaret dinner Ochre Court
Sunday, Feb. 25
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Feb. 25
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Feb. 26
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Feb. 26
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Feb. 26
6:30 p.m.
Navigator workshop: Active listening Miley Hall, Room 012
Tuesday, Feb. 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Feb. 28
Midterm grades due
Wednesday, Feb. 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Feb. 28
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, March 1
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, March 1
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Friday, March 2
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre

Pages