Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Workshop for SRyou presenters

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Location: O'Hare Academic Building, Room 260

The SRyou Student Exposition Planning Committee is teaming up with the Office of Career Development to offer a workshop for all SRyou presenters looking to polish their professional presentation skills. Students should email sryou@salve.edu to register.

Read more >>

March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, March 6
12 p.m.
Mission committee luncheon Ochre Court
Tuesday, March 6
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, March 6
1 p.m.
Measuring racial equity: A groundwater approach Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Tuesday, March 6
7 p.m.
French Film Festival: "Louise by the Shore" Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Wednesday, March 7
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 7
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 7
6:30 p.m.
Navigator workshop: Facilitating a meeting Miley Hall, Room 012
Thursday, March 8
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, March 8
7 p.m.
French Film Festival: "The Stopover" Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Friday, March 9
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Saturday, March 10 to Sunday, March 18
Spring break
Sunday, March 11
11 a.m.
Mass Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Monday, March 12
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 12
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, March 13
12 p.m.
Genealogy research workshop McKillop Library, Room 106
Tuesday, March 13
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 14
10 a.m.
Green Dot training for faculty and staff O'Hare Academic Building, Room 103
Wednesday, March 14
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 14
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, March 15
12 p.m.
Employee workshop: Managing stress O'Hare Academic Building, Room 103
Thursday, March 15
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, March 16
7:30 p.m.
Providence alumni gathering
Sunday, March 18
11 a.m.
Mass Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Sunday, March 18
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Sunday, March 18
7 p.m.
Mass
Monday, March 19
Spring classes resume
Monday, March 19
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 19
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, March 20
Graduate and CE session I classes end
Tuesday, March 20
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Pages