Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Gallery exhibit: Encountering Wonders

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

"Encountering Wonders: A Virtual Cabinet of Curiosities from Newport Collections" is a multimedia exhibition that highlights objects of wonder from local collections. The exhibition runs Nov. 9-21, with an opening reception from 5-7 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 9 in the gallery.

The exhibition...

Read more >>

April 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, April 4
Only Monday Classes Meet- No Wednesday Classes
Thursday, April 5 to Friday, April 13
Registration For Fall 2018
Wednesday, April 11
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Thursday, April 12
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Friday, April 13
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Saturday, April 14
2 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Saturday, April 14
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Sunday, April 15
2 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Tuesday, April 17
8 a.m.
Service Table
Thursday, April 19
8 p.m.
Student Choreography Showcase Megley Theatre
Friday, April 20
8 p.m.
Student Choreography Showcase Megley Theatre
Saturday, April 21
2 p.m.
Student Choreography Showcase Megley Theatre
Thursday, April 26
6:30 p.m.
McGinty Lecture: Heather Ann Thompson Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Saturday, April 28
3 p.m.
A cappella concert Casino Theatre
Saturday, April 28
8 p.m.
Newport Community Symphonic Band concert Casino Theatre
Sunday, April 29
3 p.m.
Choral concert Ochre Court

Pages