Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Fireside chat: Creating positive social change

Monday, January 15, 2018
Location: Wakehurst fireplace lounge

Discuss creating positive social change at home with community leaders Niko Merritt and Seneca Pender. Desserts will be provided.

Read more >>

January 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Jan. 18 to Wednesday, Feb. 14
Gallery exhibit: de-natured Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Monday, Jan. 22
4 p.m.
Student outreach and recruitment meeting Ochre Court ballroom
Monday, Jan. 22
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Jan. 23
4 p.m.
Club Rush Ochre Court
Wednesday, Jan. 24
Add/drop deadline
Wednesday, Jan. 24
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Saturday, Jan. 27
Men's ice hockey alumni reunion
Saturday, Jan. 27
Hoopfest 2018 Rodgers Recreation Center
Saturday, Jan. 27
1 p.m.
Conversation and writing with Ann Hood Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Monday, Jan. 29
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Jan. 30
12 p.m.
Service Table Wakehurst
Wednesday, Jan. 31
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Jan. 31
7 p.m.
Film screening: The Age of Consequences Bazarsky Lecture Hall
February 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Feb. 1
4:30 p.m.
Scholarship launch event Miley Hall lobby
Friday, Feb. 2
8 p.m.
Jazz trio concert Angelus Hall
Monday, Feb. 5
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, Feb. 5
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Feb. 7
11 a.m.
Employee health and wellness fair Ochre Court
Wednesday, Feb. 7
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Feb. 8
7 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Friday, Feb. 9
7 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 10
2 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 10
7 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Sunday, Feb. 11
2 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Monday, Feb. 12
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Feb. 14
11 a.m.
Service Table Wakehurst
Wednesday, Feb. 14
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Feb. 15
12 p.m.
Free HIV testing Wakehurst
Monday, Feb. 19
Presidents Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, Feb. 20
Monday classes meet

Pages