Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Green Dot training for faculty and staff

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Location: O'Hare Academic Building, Room 103

Green Dot is a national violence prevention program that was implemented at Salve Regina in 2016 with the initial training of 22 staff members as certified instructors. Green Dot is a comprehensive approach to power-based personal violence prevention that capitalizes on the power of peer and...

Read more >>

January 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Jan. 8
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, Jan. 8
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Jan. 10
10 a.m.
Green Dot training for faculty and staff O'Hare Academic Building, Room 103
Wednesday, Jan. 10
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Sunday, Jan. 14
Resident Students Arrive
Sunday, Jan. 14
7 p.m.
Film screening: "Selma" Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Monday, Jan. 15
Martin Luther King Day- No Classes
Monday, Jan. 15
8:30 a.m.
Annual MLK torch run
Monday, Jan. 15
9 a.m.
Residence halls reopen
Monday, Jan. 15
9:30 a.m.
Service pre-reflection Wakehurst fireplace lounge
Monday, Jan. 15
10 a.m.
MLK day of service
Monday, Jan. 15
1 p.m.
Service post-reflection Wakehurst fireplace lounge
Monday, Jan. 15
2:30 p.m.
Conversations on MLK's legacy McKillop Library
Monday, Jan. 15
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Jan. 15
6:30 p.m.
Fireside chat: Creating positive social change Wakehurst fireplace lounge
Tuesday, Jan. 16
Spring Classes Begin; Session I Graduate & CE Classes Begin
Wednesday, Jan. 17
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Jan. 22
End of Add/Drop Period for Undergraduate Classes
Monday, Jan. 22
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Jan. 24
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Saturday, Jan. 27
1 p.m.
Conversation and writing with Ann Hood DiStefano Lecture Hall
Monday, Jan. 29
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Jan. 30
12 p.m.
Service Table Wakehurst
Wednesday, Jan. 31
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039