Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Keynote speaker: Marc Lamont Hill

Monday, February 26, 2018
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

Dr. Marc Lamont Hill is the host of BET News and a CNN political contributor. An award-winning journalist, he has been honored by the National Association of Black Journalists, GLAAD and the International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences. Trained as an educational anthropologist, Hill...

Read more >>

March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, March 3
2 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, March 3
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, March 3
8 p.m.
Film screening: "Marshall" DiStefano Lecture Hall
Sunday, March 4
11 a.m.
Mass Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Sunday, March 4
3 p.m.
French Film Festival: "Things to Come" Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Sunday, March 4
7 p.m.
Mass
Monday, March 5
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 5
1 p.m.
Service Table Wakehurst
Monday, March 5
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, March 5
4 p.m.
Faculty lecture: Dr. Anthony Mangieri McKillop Library, Room 109
Monday, March 5
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, March 6
12 p.m.
Mission committee luncheon Ochre Court
Tuesday, March 6
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, March 6
1 p.m.
Measuring racial equity: A groundwater approach Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Tuesday, March 6
7 p.m.
French Film Festival: "Louise by the Shore" Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Wednesday, March 7
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 7
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 7
6:30 p.m.
Navigator workshop: Facilitating a meeting Miley Hall, Room 012
Wednesday, March 7
7 p.m.
Discussion: Trump and U.S. foreign policy Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Thursday, March 8
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, March 8
7 p.m.
French Film Festival: "The Stopover" Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Friday, March 9
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Saturday, March 10 to Sunday, March 18
Spring break
Sunday, March 11
11 a.m.
Mass Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Monday, March 12
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 12
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039

Pages