Calendar of Events

Featured Event

SRU Dance fall performance

Friday, November 17, 2017
Location: Rodgers Recreation Center

SRU Dance, the largest student-run organization on campus with more than 170 performers, will present its fall performance, "Vibes." The program will consist of 23 dances featuring styles such as hip hop, jazz, contemporary, tap and Irish step.

Read more >>

February 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Feb. 20
Only Monday Classes Meet- No Tuesday Classes
Saturday, Feb. 24
7 p.m.
Madrigals cabaret dinner Ochre Court
Wednesday, Feb. 28
Midterm Grades Due
March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, March 1
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Friday, March 2
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, March 3
2 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, March 3
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Monday, March 5
1 p.m.
Service Table Wakehurst
Friday, March 9
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Saturday, March 10 to Sunday, March 18
Spring Break

Pages