Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Panel discussion: Uniting Not Dividing

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

"Uniting Not Dividing: Exploring the Roots of the Divide Between Police and Communities" will continue to enhance awareness as panelists discuss the minority perspective and focus on building mutual respect among police and the communities they serve. The evening will end with a policy...

Read more >>

February 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Feb. 19
President's Day-No Classes
Tuesday, Feb. 20
Only Monday Classes Meet- No Tuesday Classes
Saturday, Feb. 24
7 p.m.
Madrigals cabaret dinner Ochre Court
Wednesday, Feb. 28
Midterm Grades Due
March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, March 1
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Friday, March 2
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, March 3
2 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, March 3
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Monday, March 5
1 p.m.
Service Table Wakehurst
Friday, March 9
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Saturday, March 10 to Sunday, March 18
Spring Break

Pages