Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Panel discussion: Uniting Not Dividing

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

"Uniting Not Dividing: Exploring the Roots of the Divide Between Police and Communities" will continue to enhance awareness as panelists discuss the minority perspective and focus on building mutual respect among police and the communities they serve. The evening will end with a policy...

Read more >>

October 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Oct. 31 to Friday, Nov. 10
Course registration for the spring 2018 semester
November 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Nov. 2
11 a.m.
Webcast: Elevate virtual conference O'Hare Academic Building, Room 127
Wednesday, Nov. 8
12 p.m.
Roundtable: Life changes and transitions O'Hare Academic Building, Room 127
Thursday, Nov. 9
12 p.m.
Virtual conference: Small business success O'Hare Academic Building, Room 127
Friday, Nov. 17
Course withdrawal deadline
Wednesday, Nov. 22 to Sunday, Nov. 26
Thanksgiving break (classes canceled)
Thursday, Nov. 30
4 p.m.
ACE workshop: Test prep and test taking McKillop Library, second floor