Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Campus-wide read: "On Blackness and Being"

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Location: McKillop Library

Salve Regina's Diversity and Inclusion Task Force and faculty fellows will host this annual campus-wide read. Participants will discuss Christina Sharpe's book "In the Wake: On Blackness and Being" and will also reflect on Sharpe's Oct. 12 Atwood Lecture.

In the book, Sharpe...

Read more >>

October 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Oct. 31 to Friday, Nov. 10
Course registration for the spring 2018 semester
November 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Nov. 2
11 a.m.
Webcast: Elevate virtual conference O'Hare Academic Building, Room 127
Wednesday, Nov. 8
12 p.m.
Roundtable: Life changes and transitions O'Hare Academic Building, Room 127
Thursday, Nov. 9
12 p.m.
Virtual conference: Small business success O'Hare Academic Building, Room 127
Friday, Nov. 17
Course withdrawal deadline
Wednesday, Nov. 22 to Sunday, Nov. 26
Thanksgiving break (classes canceled)
Thursday, Nov. 30
4 p.m.
ACE workshop: Test prep and test taking McKillop Library, second floor