Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Gallery exhibit: Sanctuary

Thursday, October 5, 2017
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

A curated exhibition that explores definitions of home, "Sanctuary" unites the creative work of seven artists working in a wide variety of media. Together, the images and objects of these New England-based artists examine the sanctuaries we construct, both real and imagined.

Is a...

Read more >>

December 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Dec. 4
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Dec. 5
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Dec. 6
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Dec. 7
TIAA financial counseling sessions Stonor Hall
Thursday, Dec. 7
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Dec. 7
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Saturday, Dec. 9
8 p.m.
Choral concert Ochre Court
Sunday, Dec. 10
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Dec. 10
3 p.m.
Choral concert Ochre Court
Sunday, Dec. 10
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Dec. 11
Last day of classes
Monday, Dec. 11
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Dec. 11
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Dec. 12
Undergraduate reading day
Tuesday, Dec. 12
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Dec. 13 to Tuesday, Dec. 19
Final exams
Wednesday, Dec. 13
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Dec. 14
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Dec. 17
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Dec. 17
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Dec. 18
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Dec. 19
Session II graduate classes end
Tuesday, Dec. 19
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Dec. 19
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Wednesday, Dec. 20
Christmas break begins
January 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Jan. 14
Resident Students Arrive
Monday, Jan. 15
Martin Luther King Day- No Classes
Monday, Jan. 15
9 a.m.
Residence halls reopen
Tuesday, Jan. 16
Spring Classes Begin; Session I Graduate & CE Classes Begin
Monday, Jan. 22
End of Add/Drop Period for Undergraduate Classes

Pages