Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Stress buster

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Location: Miley Hall garden-level lounge

Play with Sasha and his dog pet therapy friends. Sponsored by the Center for Student Development and the Office of Residence Life.

Read more >>

January 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Jan. 15
1 p.m.
Service post-reflection Wakehurst fireplace lounge
Monday, Jan. 15
2:30 p.m.
Conversations on MLK's legacy McKillop Library
Monday, Jan. 15
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Jan. 15
6:30 p.m.
Fireside chat: Creating positive social change Wakehurst fireplace lounge
Tuesday, Jan. 16
Spring Classes Begin; Session I Graduate & CE Classes Begin
Wednesday, Jan. 17
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Jan. 22
End of Add/Drop Period for Undergraduate Classes
Monday, Jan. 22
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Jan. 24
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Saturday, Jan. 27
1 p.m.
Conversation and writing with Ann Hood DiStefano Lecture Hall
Monday, Jan. 29
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Jan. 30
12 p.m.
Service Table Wakehurst
Wednesday, Jan. 31
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
February 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Feb. 5
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, Feb. 5
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Feb. 7
11 a.m.
Employee health and wellness fair Ochre Court
Wednesday, Feb. 7
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Feb. 8
7 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Friday, Feb. 9
7 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 10
2 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 10
7 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Sunday, Feb. 11
2 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Monday, Feb. 12
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Feb. 14
11 a.m.
Service Table Wakehurst
Wednesday, Feb. 14
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039

Pages