Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Opening reception and gallery talk

Thursday, January 18, 2018
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

"de-natured" is a group exhibition organized by Mara Metcalf and Ernest Jolicoeur. Together, Metcalf, Linda Leslie Brown, Jane Marsching and Ed Osborn share an interest in the environment and its uncertain future. Using sculpture, video and painting, their work explores interwoven ecologies...

Read more >>

January 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Jan. 18 to Wednesday, Feb. 14
Gallery exhibit: de-natured Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Thursday, Jan. 18
Ash Wednesday
Thursday, Jan. 18
President's Day- No Mass
Thursday, Jan. 18
12 p.m.
Things for Thursday Wakehurst
Thursday, Jan. 18
5 p.m.
Opening reception and gallery talk Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Saturday, Jan. 20
Women's ice hockey alumni reunion
Saturday, Jan. 20
3 p.m.
Newport County Youth Chorus concert
Sunday, Jan. 21
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Jan. 21
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Jan. 22
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Jan. 22
4 p.m.
Student outreach and recruitment meeting Ochre Court ballroom
Monday, Jan. 22
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Jan. 23
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Jan. 23
4 p.m.
Club Rush Ochre Court
Wednesday, Jan. 24
Add/drop deadline
Wednesday, Jan. 24
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Jan. 24
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Jan. 25
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Jan. 25
12:30 p.m.
Workshop: How to survive BP O'Hare Academic Building, Room 127
Saturday, Jan. 27
Men's ice hockey alumni reunion
Saturday, Jan. 27
Hoopfest 2018 Rodgers Recreation Center
Saturday, Jan. 27
1 p.m.
Conversation and writing with Ann Hood Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Sunday, Jan. 28
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Jan. 28
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Jan. 29
12:15 p.m.
Mass
Monday, Jan. 29
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Jan. 29
7 p.m.
Navigator workshop: Group challenges Miley Hall, Room 012
Tuesday, Jan. 30
12 p.m.
Service Table Wakehurst
Tuesday, Jan. 30
12:15 p.m.
Mass
Wednesday, Jan. 31
12:15 p.m.
Mass

Pages