Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Campus-wide read: "On Blackness and Being"

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Location: McKillop Library

Salve Regina's Diversity and Inclusion Task Force and faculty fellows will host this annual campus-wide read. Participants will discuss Christina Sharpe's book "In the Wake: On Blackness and Being" and will also reflect on Sharpe's Oct. 12 Atwood Lecture.

In the book, Sharpe...

Read more >>

December 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Dec. 17
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Dec. 17
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Dec. 18
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Dec. 19
Session II graduate classes end
Tuesday, Dec. 19
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Dec. 19
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Wednesday, Dec. 20
Christmas break begins
January 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Jan. 14
Resident Students Arrive
Monday, Jan. 15
Martin Luther King Day- No Classes
Monday, Jan. 15
9 a.m.
Residence halls reopen
Tuesday, Jan. 16
Spring Classes Begin; Session I Graduate & CE Classes Begin
Monday, Jan. 22
End of Add/Drop Period for Undergraduate Classes
February 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Feb. 8
7 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Friday, Feb. 9
7 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 10
2 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 10
7 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre

Pages