Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Opening reception and gallery talk

Thursday, January 18, 2018
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

"de-natured" is a group exhibition organized by Mara Metcalf and Ernest Jolicoeur. Together, Metcalf, Linda Leslie Brown, Jane Marsching and Ed Osborn share an interest in the environment and its uncertain future. Using sculpture, video and painting, their work explores interwoven ecologies...

Read more >>

January 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Jan. 16
Spring classes begin
Tuesday, Jan. 16
8:30 a.m.
Academic Affairs open house McAuley Hall
Wednesday, Jan. 17
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Jan. 18 to Wednesday, Feb. 14
Gallery exhibit: de-natured Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Thursday, Jan. 18
12 p.m.
Things for Thursday Wakehurst
Thursday, Jan. 18
5 p.m.
Opening reception and gallery talk Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Saturday, Jan. 20
Women's ice hockey alumni reunion
Saturday, Jan. 20
3 p.m.
Newport County Youth Chorus concert
Monday, Jan. 22
4 p.m.
Student outreach and recruitment meeting Ochre Court ballroom
Monday, Jan. 22
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Jan. 23
4 p.m.
Club Rush Ochre Court
Wednesday, Jan. 24
Add/drop deadline
Wednesday, Jan. 24
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Saturday, Jan. 27
Men's ice hockey alumni reunion
Saturday, Jan. 27
Hoopfest 2018 Rodgers Recreation Center
Saturday, Jan. 27
1 p.m.
Conversation and writing with Ann Hood Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Monday, Jan. 29
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Jan. 30
12 p.m.
Service Table Wakehurst
Wednesday, Jan. 31
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Jan. 31
7 p.m.
Film screening: The Age of Consequences Bazarsky Lecture Hall
February 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Feb. 1
4:30 p.m.
Scholarship launch event Miley Hall lobby
Friday, Feb. 2
8 p.m.
Jazz trio concert Angelus Hall
Monday, Feb. 5
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, Feb. 5
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
 

Social Media Hub

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
Vimeo icon
LinkedIn icon
RSS icon