Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Club Rush

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Location: Ochre Court

Club Rush gives students the opportunity to learn more about recognized student organizations and find meaningful ways to become involved in campus activities.

Read more >>

January 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Jan. 18 to Wednesday, Feb. 14
Gallery exhibit: de-natured Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Saturday, Jan. 20
Women's ice hockey alumni reunion
Saturday, Jan. 20
3 p.m.
Newport County Youth Chorus concert
Sunday, Jan. 21
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Jan. 21
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Jan. 22
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Jan. 22
4 p.m.
Student outreach and recruitment meeting Ochre Court ballroom
Monday, Jan. 22
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Jan. 23
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Jan. 23
4 p.m.
Club Rush Ochre Court
Wednesday, Jan. 24
Add/drop deadline
Wednesday, Jan. 24
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Jan. 24
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Jan. 25
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Jan. 25
12:30 p.m.
Workshop: How to survive BP O'Hare Academic Building, Room 127
Thursday, Jan. 25
6 p.m.
Learning Unlimited information session McAuley Hall, Room 105
Saturday, Jan. 27
Men's ice hockey alumni reunion
Saturday, Jan. 27
Hoopfest 2018 Rodgers Recreation Center
Saturday, Jan. 27
1 p.m.
Conversation and writing with Ann Hood Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Sunday, Jan. 28
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Jan. 28
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Jan. 29
12:15 p.m.
Mass
Monday, Jan. 29
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Jan. 29
7 p.m.
Navigator workshop: Group challenges Miley Hall, Room 012
Tuesday, Jan. 30
12 p.m.
Service Table Wakehurst
Tuesday, Jan. 30
12:15 p.m.
Mass
Wednesday, Jan. 31
12:15 p.m.
Mass
Wednesday, Jan. 31
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Jan. 31
7 p.m.
Film screening: The Age of Consequences Bazarsky Lecture Hall
 

Social Media Hub

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
Vimeo icon
LinkedIn icon
RSS icon