Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Campus-wide read: "On Blackness and Being"

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Location: McKillop Library

Salve Regina's Diversity and Inclusion Task Force and faculty fellows will host this annual campus-wide read. Participants will discuss Christina Sharpe's book "In the Wake: On Blackness and Being" and will also reflect on Sharpe's Oct. 12 Atwood Lecture.

In the book, Sharpe...

Read more >>

October 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Oct. 5 to Wednesday, Nov. 1
Gallery exhibit: Sanctuary Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Saturday, Oct. 28
8:30 a.m.
Navigator workshop: Ropes course
Saturday, Oct. 28
8 p.m.
Movie night: "Annabelle Creation" DiStefano Lecture Hall
Sunday, Oct. 29
11 a.m.
Fall Open House
Sunday, Oct. 29
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Oct. 29
6 p.m.
Festival de Cine: "The Tenth Man" DiStefano Lecture Hall
Sunday, Oct. 29
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Oct. 30
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Oct. 30
4 p.m.
ACE workshop: Test prep and test taking McKillop Library, second floor
Monday, Oct. 30
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Oct. 31 to Friday, Nov. 10
Course registration for the spring 2018 semester
Tuesday, Oct. 31
11 a.m.
Tech Tuesday workshop: Microsoft PowerPoint McKillop Library, Room 005
Tuesday, Oct. 31
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
November 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Nov. 1
11 a.m.
Employee benefits fair Ochre Court
Wednesday, Nov. 1
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Nov. 2
11 a.m.
Webcast: Elevate virtual conference O'Hare Academic Building, Room 127
Thursday, Nov. 2
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Nov. 2
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Nov. 2
1:45 p.m.
Study abroad information session: Verona Drexel Hall
Thursday, Nov. 2
6:30 p.m.
Navigator workshop: "StrengthsQuest" O'Hare Academic Building, Room 103
Thursday, Nov. 2
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Friday, Nov. 3
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, Nov. 4
2 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, Nov. 4
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Sunday, Nov. 5
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Nov. 5
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Nov. 6
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Nov. 6
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, Nov. 6
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Nov. 7
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Pages