Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Campus-wide read: On Blackness and Being

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Location: McKillop Library

Salve Regina's Diversity and Inclusion Task Force and faculty fellows will host this annual campus-wide read. Participants will discuss Christina Sharpe's book "In the Wake: On Blackness and Being" and will also reflect on Sharpe's Oct. 12 Atwood Lecture.

In the book, Sharpe...

Read more >>

November 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Nov. 12
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Nov. 12
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Nov. 13
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Nov. 13
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Nov. 14
12 p.m.
Workshop: "The Power of Positive Thinking" Ochre Court library
Tuesday, Nov. 14
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Nov. 15
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Nov. 16
12 p.m.
Service table Wakehurst, Room 101
Thursday, Nov. 16
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Nov. 16
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Friday, Nov. 17
Course withdrawal deadline
Sunday, Nov. 19
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Nov. 19
3 p.m.
Student recital Angelus Hall
Sunday, Nov. 19
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Nov. 20
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Nov. 20
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Nov. 21
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Nov. 21
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Wednesday, Nov. 22 to Sunday, Nov. 26
Thanksgiving break (classes canceled)
Wednesday, Nov. 22
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Nov. 23
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Sunday, Nov. 26
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Nov. 26
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Sunday, Nov. 26
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Nov. 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Nov. 27
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Nov. 27
6 p.m.
Documentary screening: Dirty Games Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Tuesday, Nov. 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Nov. 29
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Nov. 29
7 p.m.
Lecture: A comparative analysis of nationalism Bazarsky Lecture Hall

Pages