Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Mini-retreat on faculty development

Friday, July 21, 2017
Location: Young Building

Salve Regina's Center for Teaching and Learning will host this mini-retreat designed to gather individuals from similar New England institutions of higher education who are responsible for faculty development to share their mission, vision, successes, challenges and plans for the future.

...

Read more >>

July 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, July 31
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
August 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Aug. 1
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 2
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 3
TIAA financial counseling sessions Stonor Hall
Thursday, Aug. 3
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 3
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Antone Academic Center, Room 126
Friday, Aug. 4
Summer Session II classes end
Saturday, Aug. 5
Salve Regina at Newport Polo
Sunday, Aug. 6
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 7
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 7
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Tuesday, Aug. 8
10 a.m.
Baseball camp for grades 9-12 Brother Reynolds Field
Tuesday, Aug. 8
10:30 a.m.
Men's lacrosse camp for grades 9-12 Rodgers Recreation Center
Tuesday, Aug. 8
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 9
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 10
9 a.m.
Women's lacrosse camp for grades 9-12 Rodgers Recreation Center
Thursday, Aug. 10
10 a.m.
Workshop: "Newport Landscape Photography" McAuley Hall
Thursday, Aug. 10
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Saturday, Aug. 12
9 a.m.
Men's basketball camp for grades 8-12 Rodgers Recreation Center
Sunday, Aug. 13
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 14
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Aug. 15
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 16
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 17
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, Aug. 18
Session II seven-week classes end
Friday, Aug. 18
Dunes Club summer social
Sunday, Aug. 20
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 21
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Aug. 22
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 23
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Pages