Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Conversation with Xanana Gusmao

Monday, September 18, 2017
Location: Young Building ballroom

Join Xanana Gusmao, former president of Timor Leste, for remarks and a candid conversation about the challenges of one of the world's youngest democracies.

Sen. Claiborne Pell invested unprecedented time and energy into ending the military occupation of tiny Timor Leste, helping pave...

Read more >>

September 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Sept. 14 to Wednesday, Sept. 27
BOSS Show 2017 Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Monday, Sept. 18
11 a.m.
Conversation with Xanana Gusmao Young Building ballroom
Monday, Sept. 18
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Sept. 18
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Sept. 19
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Sept. 20
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Sept. 20
6 p.m.
TED talk: Bryan Stevenson Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Thursday, Sept. 21
12 p.m.
Things for Thursday Wakehurst lawn
Thursday, Sept. 21
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Sept. 21
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Sept. 21
4 p.m.
Faculty lecture: Dr. Esther Alarcon-Arana McKillop Library first floor
Thursday, Sept. 21
7 p.m.
What Matters to Me and Why: John Rok Center for Student Development
Friday, Sept. 22
10 a.m.
Naval War College officers panel Young Building
Friday, Sept. 22
2 p.m.
Pet therapy stress buster Miley Hall garden-level lounge
Friday, Sept. 22
7 p.m.
CAB travel: Les Miserables
Sunday, Sept. 24
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Sept. 24
11 a.m.
Fall Open House
Sunday, Sept. 24
7 p.m.
Mass (student liturgy) Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Sept. 25
11 a.m.
Blind date with a banned book Miley Hall lobby
Monday, Sept. 25
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Sept. 25
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Sept. 26
11:45 a.m.
Roundtable: "African American Athletes" Miley Hall executive dining room
Tuesday, Sept. 26
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Sept. 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Sept. 27
1 p.m.
Banned Books Week discussion McKillop Library first floor
Wednesday, Sept. 27
6 p.m.
Mercy heritage night Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Wednesday, Sept. 27
6:30 p.m.
Navigator workshop: "StrengthsQuest" O'Hare Academic Building, Room 205
Thursday, Sept. 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Sept. 28
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Friday, Sept. 29 to Sunday, Oct. 1
Fall Festival Weekend

Pages