Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Friday Night Live: Wakehurst Wonderland

Friday, December 2, 2016
Location: Wakehurst

Come to Wakehurst for airbrush blankets, photo cell phone cases, snowflake ornaments, make your own gingerbread houses, decorate your own Christmas cookies and hot cocoa.

Read more >>

November 2016
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Nov. 17 to Tuesday, Dec. 20
Gallery exhibit: "Iterations" Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
December 2016
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Dec. 1
Swag wagon
Thursday, Dec. 1
12 p.m.
Things for Thursday Wakehurst
Thursday, Dec. 1
12 p.m.
Free HIV testing Wakehurst
Thursday, Dec. 1
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Dec. 1
1 p.m.
Technology workshop: Office365 McKillop Library, computer lab 006
Friday, Dec. 2
11:45 a.m.
Roundtable: Is the average citizen informed? Miley Hall executive dining room
Friday, Dec. 2
2 p.m.
Dissertation defense: Catharine Weiss McKillop Library special collections room
Friday, Dec. 2
7 p.m.
Friday Night Live: Wakehurst Wonderland Wakehurst
Saturday, Dec. 3
3 p.m.
Newport County Orchestra concert Casino Theatre
Saturday, Dec. 3
9 p.m.
40th annual Governor's Ball Ochre Court
Sunday, Dec. 4
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Dec. 4
3 p.m.
Newport Community Symphonic Band concert Casino Theatre
Sunday, Dec. 4
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Dec. 5
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Dec. 5
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Tuesday, Dec. 6
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Dec. 7
TIAA financial counseling sessions Stonor Hall
Wednesday, Dec. 7
12 p.m.
Discussion: Pathways for mental health services Miley Hall executive dining room
Wednesday, Dec. 7
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Dec. 7
5:30 p.m.
Mercy Center Christmas party Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Thursday, Dec. 8
12:15 p.m.
Mass in celebration of the Immaculate Conception Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, Dec. 9
1 p.m.
History/American studies thesis presentations Young Building boardroom
Friday, Dec. 9
7 p.m.
SRU Dance: "Final Song" Rodgers Recreation Center
Saturday, Dec. 10
9 a.m.
History/American studies thesis presentations Young Building boardroom
Saturday, Dec. 10
1 p.m.
SRU Dance: "Final Song" Rodgers Recreation Center
Saturday, Dec. 10
8 p.m.
Choral concert Ochre Court
Sunday, Dec. 11
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Dec. 11
1 p.m.
Children's Christmas and holiday party Young Building
Sunday, Dec. 11
3 p.m.
Choral concert Ochre Court

Pages